Staff and Board

Our Team

Staff

 

Matthew Gray

Executive Director 

mgray@matthew25helps.com 

 

                                                              

Sonya Johnson                                                         Jeff Upton                                                                Jonathan Adair 

Director of Social Services                               Director of Operations                                    Substance Abuse Counselor

sjohnson@matthew25helps.com                  jupton@matthew25helps.com                   jadair@matthew25helps.com

 

                                                                

Jen Baze                                                                Lue McCain                                                         Christina Ralph

Social Services                                                   Social Services                                                  Administrative Assistant

jbaze@matthew25helps.com                   lmccain@matthew25helps.com             cralph@matthew25helps.com

 

William Upchurch

Maintenance

 

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Hal Sauer - President - CPA (Retired)

Karon L. Uzzell-Baggett  - Vice President - Lt. Col. US Air Force (Retired) 

Kris Miller - Treasurer - Lexington Financial 

Charles Capps- Professor, Lipscomb University

Richard Fleming - Avison Young

Clark Hasty - Altria

Dr. Andy Spickard- Professor Emeritus, Vanderbilt School of Medicine 

Ryan J. Witherell - DVL/Seigenthaler